Download Full Album |Tracks (mp3): DJ Spinall – “My Story”


According to members of Spinall’s camp, “ The (album) journey has been long, bumpy and turbulent but worth it… This body of work is a living proof of the result from hard work, tenacity and focus.

“My Story, by the unstoppable, undeniable, superstar and maestro DJ Spinall, is determined to leave you spell bound and party rocket this season and beyond.

“The legendary 2Face calls this album “The fire”, Ice Prince calls it “The truth”, Wande Coal thinks it’s “the finest”, Mafikizolo says its “a breath of fresh air”, Olamide says “he’s proud to be associated with this”, Reminisce reckons it’s “the ace”, in Yemi Alade’s words “Spinall killed this”, Burna Boy feels it’s a “roof raiser’”.

Here is the tracklist:

DJ Spinall – “My Story” Album Art | Tracklist
1. My Story Intro – DJ Spinall Ft. Ojokoro Mass
2. Oluwa Ft. M.I Abaga & Byno [DOWNLOAD NOW]
3. Money Ft. 2Face Idibia & Wande Coal [DOWNLOAD NOW]
4. Tan Mo Ft. Niniola
5. Fiyenle Ft. Reminisce, Sojay & Kimz
6. Attendance Ft. Olamide
7. Excuse Me Ft. Timaya
8. The Way Ft. Mafikizolo & Ice Prince [DOWNLOAD NOW]
9. My Heart ft. Rayce
10. Baby Ft. Tekno [DOWNLOAD NOW]
11. Shout Out Ft. Wande Coal
12. Gba Gbe E Ft. Burna Boy
13. Skit Ft. Calibird & Mikky
14. Pepper Dem Ft. Yemi Alade
15. Feel it Ft. Sean Tizzle
16. No Sorrow Ft. Pheelz

We are here to give you the best of world music. Enjoy while it last.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.